2017 New Years Resolutions

Happy new year to everyone! I know that most, like me, have made some new years resolutions. Some may have said I want to get my finances in order, some want to lose weight, some want to improve their lives by self-improvement, some want to be more organized-The list can go on and on. No matter which resolutions or goals that you are reaching toward, I hope that you are successful and I would love to hear your stories on what you may have decided to change or do for the new year.

I have a pretty big collection of savings challenges on my blog and I am sharing them as I get them sent to me. I hope that if your finances or saving money was one of them, check back often. I always have new ones sent to me to share with you.

If you are going to tackle being more organized this year, I have a great share from a friend of mine that I hope you can use:

next60days

A great list and a wonderful start to being more organized this year!

Have a blessed day!

 

Leave a Reply

