5 rules of emergency medicine…

There is always someone who will not go to the emergency room if sick, injured or bleeding. They will say they are fine and find a million “at home” remedies to avoid going to seek medical attention.

I believe it truly is common sense to figure out if you need medical attention and trying to save money is not one of the reason you shouldn’t seek medical attention.

We have 5 boys between us and have seen our share of cuts, bruises, (maybe its broken bones) and injuries. I feel like we have had our medical education with these boys and I have always had the opinion, sometimes its better to be safe than sorry. I will never gamble with my kids or my grandkids health. I saw this hanging at our doctors office when I took my other half in for his appointment and thought it was worth sharing…

b2000d869c43181aeb00783a6c473cfe

Have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

