My 100th Post with Mom & Me at The Woodland Park Zoo

This is officially my 100th post on “The Stingy Saver” blog!

20130829-210900

If you have been following, liking or are just new to reading my blog, I want to thank you for taking the time to stop in and read it, to share in my life and I hope that you have enjoyed reading it. This is a huge milestone for me and I am extremely excited for the next 100 posts!

One of the things that I write about is local money-saving things to do. I have found a wonderful deal for moms this Saturday and I wanted to pass this on to you:

Mom-and-Me-Header

CELEBRATE MOMS OF ALL SPECIES WITH MOM & ME AT THE WOODLAND PARK ZOO

Sat., May 9, 2015, 9:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Woodland Park Zoo Mother’s Day

Woodland Park Zoo is celebrating Mother’s Day this Saturday, May 9, with their 25th annual Mom and Me at the Zoo event! The event runs from 9:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. and includes half price zoo admission for all moms.

They’ll also have live music and performances on the North Meadow, a Bouncy House and Rock Wall, and an Arts & Crafts Booth to entertain the whole family.

Leave a Reply

