Monday Inspiration

I had a very good weekend. I went to the wedding Saturday (oh and the gift I ended up purchasing a great kitchen baking set for them). The wedding was for a very old friends daughter. She had a country wedding, done in a barn with a lot of country themed decorations. It was a beautiful wedding that I got to see some very old friends. It reminded me that time passes so quickly, but even if I don’t see these friends each & every day, they are still such great dear friends to me-I am truly blessed to have them in my life!

il_570xN.195865152

 

Sunday was my fun day-I took my son, daughter in law, granddaughter & grandson to a very new park and we had a blast! Spent hours on the playground and just spending time with my family! That IS what life is all about is family for me, I am truly blessed!

family-quotes

 

I hope that everyone has a fabulous Monday!

 

 

Leave a Reply

