If you don’t want to burn out, stop living like you’re on fire.”

I see a lot of people who are always on the run. I am one of them. There truly is not enough time in a day to complete everything that I want done. I am only one of millions who are on a constant “run”.

Whether you are a CEO of a company, a warehouse worker, a secretary or a stay at home parent, we all know someone who is always stressed out and exhausted.

(my friend sent this to me and I thought it was worth sharing with you all!)

replace-burnout

It is not as simple to beat burn out by getting a good nights sleep. You must change your schedule, change the way you are thinking and change the way you are living. Once you stop living on stress & adrenaline, you will finally get calm and comfortable in your life-beating the burn out!

I once heard a quote: “If you don’t want to burn out, stop living like you’re on fire.”

Leave a Reply

