Update: new years resolutions

I have continued on my mission for my resolutions of 2015.

Savings account update on my “reverse” 52 week savings challenge:  stuck on $200, with my son being in the hospital, we had to use some of the money so my plan is to get back on track as quickly as I can- I will keep you updated!

We started going to the gym and are eating better. No weight loss yet, just starting some positive life changes. I believe the rest will fall into place.

All that I have left is the organization of my garage: This is still a work in progress. I have been working a lot so have not had the free time but on a positive note, there is no deadline to get it done so no stress out on it. I will do it and do it right! Will post pictures as soon as its done!

Here is a wonderfully inspiring little saying that was shared with me from a good friend. I had to share it with you all!

c56d36c2239b13be2a36521add5912ee

Leave a Reply

