Gratitude

I found some great inspirational pics on gratitude and thought I would share with you all!

I am still adding little pieces of paper, each and every day to my gratitude jar. How many of you are still doing a gratitude jar? I thought that this little gratitude jar was going to be easy, and when you have to sit down and put your thoughts into words on what you are grateful for, I think it is getting harder for me, because I am trying to not duplicate something that I have already written down and put into the jar.

Most of us start with our spouses, girlfriends, boyfriends, children, moms, dads, sisters, brothers, extended family, friends, then move on to other things. everyone’s journey in this life is different. Some people have pets that are their family. Some people are grateful for their jobs, especially if they have been unemployed and just recently employed. Some people are grateful for their faith. I hope that you all have found your reasons to be grateful and take a moment to look at these great pics that I found. Have an amazing day!

1b50a7a12f52fd4c4c88ef86cff0c9de gratitude-quotes (1) Gratitude-Quotes

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

