Its Monday

Its Monday-I hope that everyone had a fabulous weekend!
A little inspiration for this Monday:

awesome

 

Just a little update on my shopping trip with my coupons on Saturday, it went extremely well. I saved a total of 84.00-this is double what I saved on my 1st trip so this was awesome! I cut coupons on Sunday and found some that I will use at a later date and filed them away. I spent a little time with friends on Sunday and we chatted about the using coupons. I really do have to say that we agreed that it is better to save money on things when you can and put that money back into your pocket.

 

wizardOfOz

 

Finally, I found a couple of quotes that I wanted to share so I thought I should post all 3 for my quotes of the day:

1) “A good life is when you assume nothing, do more, need less, smile often, dream big, laugh a lot and realize how blessed you are for what you have.”   unknown

2)  “Learn to appreciate what you have before time makes you appreciate what you had.”   unknown

3)  “If you concentrate on what you don’t have, you will never, ever have enough.”    oprah winfrey

 

 

Leave a Reply

