Wednesday Inspiration & gratitude

A little inspiration for this Wednesday:

EveryDay

 

This goes back to my previous post on the gratitude jar. How many of you started a gratitude jar?

I started a gratitude jar at work and its in my locker. Each day I write down what I am grateful for and put the piece of paper in my jar. (ok, it’s a plastic container but I think it works just fine!)

I plan to do this every day and January 1st 2016, I will open the container and read all the things that I was grateful for in 2015.

2 jar

Leave a Reply

